The Whisper House : A Rose Gifford Book by C S Green


Price:
Sale price£7.99

Description

The incredible new novel from C.S. Green ?_" featuring Detective Rose Gifford Something terrible happened in that house?_? ?_~An enthralling, multi-layered crime novel that fans of Peter James and Lisa Jewell will adore?_T MARK EDWARDS ?_~This dark and tightly plotted supernatural thriller was a joy to read?_? Superb stuff.?_T Netgalley Reviewer ?_~An enthralling, multi-layered crime novel that fans of Peter James and Lisa Jewell will adore?_T MARK EDWARDS ?_~I love this compelling crime series with its supernatural twist.?_T C.L. TAYLOR ?_~An expertly crafted, accurate police procedural, shot through with dark supernatural shades that are at times really unsettling?_?_T NEIL LANCASTER A house with a history. A boy with a grudge. And a detective who will stop at nothing to get to the truth. Gregory knows something is wrong with his house. His parents don?_Tt believe him, but he can feel it ?_" and he?_Ts frightened. DC Rose Gifford is called out after neighbours report a series of disturbances at the property, and she can feel it too. She knows Gregory and his family are in danger, and she knows that it will be down to her specialist supernatural crimes team to uncover the truth. Something terrible happened at number 42 Wyndham Terrace. And it?_Ts Rose?_Ts job to find out what. A twisty, clever read for fans of Ben Aaranovitch and Jane Casey. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE WHISPER HOUSE: ?_~What a story!?_T ?_~Holy Moley! I hope the author?_Ts nearly finished writing book three because I need to get my hands on a copy now?_T ?_~Absolutely loved this book. I was gripped from the start?_T ?_~A terrific read?_T ?_~An unmissable thriller?_T ?_~Oh wow this was absolutely incredible?_T ?_~Creepy and compelling! I loved it!?_T ?_~Absolutely loved this book?_T
Binding: Paperback / softback

Or how about...

Recently viewed