Omega Rules by Eric Van Lustbader

Sale price£9.99


In Omega Rules, the third instalment in a new series from New York Times bestselling author Eric Van Lustbader, Evan Ryder is set on a world-wide hunt for answers when one of the agents in her team is assassinated. EVAN RYDER: A SINGULAR HERO FOR OUR TIME. Evan Ryder was once a field agent for a black-ops arm of the Department of Defense. Now she works for Parachute, a cutting-edge quantum-computing firm whose private espionage network exceeds any government spy agency. But her mission remains the same: seek out and destroy Omega, a fanatical global cult intent on destroying democracy. The fight against Omega has already cost Evan dearly but she will not stop until she has torn out the conspiracy by its roots, no matter the risk. In Omega Rules, the assassination of a Parachute agent in Vienna sets Evan on a dangerous, world-wide hunt for answers and on a collision course with forces so powerful they may be beyond her abilities to annihilate. Once again Lustbader delivers a prescient exploration of the political and ideological forces that are wreaking havoc on the stability of the Western world and its struggling democracies. Reviewers on the Evan Ryder books:'Evan Ryder is a keeper!' David Baldacci'A master at the top of a very dangerous game.' Gayle Lynds'Action and suspense blended to perfection by a master.' Lee Child
Binding: Paperback / softback

Or how about...

Recently viewed