Jessie and the Star Rider by Hannah George


Price:
Sale price£14.99

Description

**This exclusive, limited hardback edition will be signed by Esme Higgs! Pre-order your copy now**Fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson will love this fun and heartwarming new adventure series for animal-mad 8-12 year olds from superstar equestrian influencer Esme Higgs!After solving the mystery of the stolen pony, the Starlight Stables Gang are ready to have a relaxing summer and enjoy the Haversham Horse Trials, but things aren't as sunny as they seem. Can the Starlight Stables Gang band together and work as a team once again, or will it prove too much for one of the friends?Read the second adventure in the Starlight Stables Gang series - a brand new story told from the viewpoint of Jessie!
Binding: Hardback

Or how about...

Recently viewed