Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set : Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey, Gods & Monsters by Shelby Mahurin


Price:
Sale price£26.97

Description

"Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night." -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses seriesBound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy is now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series. Includes Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey, and Gods & Monsters-the perfect gift for fans of epic romantic fantasies!
Binding: Paperback / softback

Or how about...

Recently viewed